fbpx
Kundenevent

Services


Let your unique potential and full power make an impact. Here and now. I support you strategically, entrepreneurially, personally, spiritually and make connections to like-minded people, providing help exactly where you need it for your next steps.

Your vision and power create an impact – for yourself, your enterprise and for the planet.

You will succeed when you are strong in all relevant areas: both your inner and outer self, as an individual and in your interaction with clients as well as partners. You combine high professionalism with a deep connection to your purpose.

Rottmann_151125_4579-e1497707650442

Services


Let your unique potential and full power make an impact. Here and now. I support you strategically, entrepreneurially, personally, spiritually and make connections to like-minded people, providing help exactly where you need it for your next steps.

Your vision and power create an impact – for yourself, your enterprise and for the planet.

You will succeed when you are strong in all relevant areas: both your inner and outer self, as an individual and in your interaction with clients as well as partners. You combine high professionalism with a deep connection to your purpose.

My Service for consultants, pioneers, projects and organisations


For people who are ready to create the world they want to live in.

Marketing within Change


For consultants and pioneers, projects and organisations.
Let your vision, purpose and potential unfold their power: in strategy communication and marketing, as an individual and in connecting with others. In personal, economic and social responsibility.

Individual Support


Sparring, support, talking straight. Making it possible you to be fully seen and heard. Empowering you to move forward with clarity and strength. You receive support, step into your power and get exactly what you need for your next steps.

Attractive as an Employer – Employer Branding 5.0


Mindful and smart employer branding. Become a valuable and valued employer brand: How companies achieve real employee retention today. How they become irresistible to new candidates – even if they do not have top salaries to offer.

weAre©


The organizational system for the development of consciousness and potential. For teams, projects, companies, organizations. A new model of organizational development ... which allows employees space. Which brings about organic and intelligent growth. For long-term success that comes from within.

The Global Campus for Change Makers


The online/offline Campus with virtual as well as physical Conscious Power Stations is currently forming: nucleus for development, enjoyment and recovery, fulfilling and powerful connectivity and successful projects within conscious change.

Marketing within change


For consultants and pioneers, projects and organisations.
Let your vision, purpose and potential unfold their power: in strategy communication and marketing, as an individual and in connecting with others. In personal, economic and social responsibility.

Individual Support


Sparring, support, talking straight. Making it possible you to be fully seen and heard. Empowering you to move forward with clarity and strength. You receive support, step into your power and get exactly what you need for your next steps.

Attraktiv als Arbeitgeber Employer Branding 5.0


Achtsames und kluges Employer Branding. Zur wertvollen und wertevollen Arbeitgebermarke werden: Wie Firmen heute echte Mitarbeiterbindung erzielen. Wie sie für neue Kandidaten unwiderstehlich werden – auch wenn sie keine Top-Gehälter zu bieten haben.

weAre© – Die bewegende Organisation


Das Organisationssystem zur Bewusstseins- und Potenzialentfaltung. Für Teams, Projekte, Unternehmen, Organisationen. Ein neues Modell der Organisationsentwicklung … das Mitarbeitern Freiraum lässt. Das organisches, intelligentes Wachstum bringt. Für langfristigen Erfolg, der von innen kommt.

The Global Campus for Change Makers


The online/offline Campus with virtual as well as physical Conscious Power Stations is currently forming: nucleus for development, enjoyment and recovery, fulfilling and powerful connectivity and successful projects within conscious change.

The Transformation of Society has started


More and more people leave their comfort zone and consciously face the strong head winds and the sometimes lonely pioneer’s stand.
I want to encourage and support these people to continue their path.

The spirit of walking the path of change: The Trailer of the Film “The still Revolution“ gets to the point and lets us dive in to what we need on the path into a new culture of consciousness in organisations and society.

Magnificent. Touching. Strengthening.

[And soon hopefully here in the English version as well.]


Back to top

Services


Lassen Sie Ihr einzigartiges Potenzial und Ihre volle Kraft wirken. Hier und Jetzt. Ich unterstütze Sie strategisch, unternehmerisch, persönlich, spirituell und in der Verbindung zu Gleichgesinnten. Punktgenau dort, wo und wie Sie es für Ihre nächsten Schritte benötigen.

Ihre Vision und Power gestalten und wirken – für Sie selbst, für Ihr Unternehmen und für den Planeten.

Das gelingt, wenn Sie in allen Bereichen stark aufgestellt sind: innerlich wie äußerlich, als Individuum und in Ihrer Interaktion mit Kunden und Partnern. Sie verknüpfen hohe Professionalität mit tiefer Verbundenheit zur eigenen Aufgabe.

Mein Service für Berater und Pioniere, Projekte und Unternehmungen


Für Menschen, die bereit sind, eine Welt zu gestalten, in der sie leben wollen.

Marketing im Wandel


Für Berater und Pioniere, Projekte und Unternehmungen.
Ihre Vision, Ihre Aufgabe und Ihre Kraft wirken: in Strategie, Kommunikation und Marketing, als Individuum sowie in Ihrer Verbindung zu Gleichgesinnten. In persönlicher, wirtschaftlicher und vor allem gesellschaftlicher Verantwortung.

Mehr erfahren

Individuelle Begleitung


Sparring, Unterstützung, Tacheles. Gesehen werden. Den Rücken gestärkt bekommen. Klarer und voller Energie nach vorne gehen. Sie empfangen, kommen in Ihre eigene Kraft. Sie erhalten ganz pragmatisch, was Ihnen gut tut und was Sie für Ihre nächsten Schritte brauchen.

Mehr erfahren

Attraktiv als Arbeitgeber – Employer Branding 5.0


Achtsames und kluges Employer Branding. Zur wertvollen und wertevollen Arbeitgebermarke werden: Wie Firmen heute echte Mitarbeiterbindung erzielen. Wie sie für neue Kandidaten unwiderstehlich werden – auch wenn sie keine Top-Gehälter zu bieten haben.

Mehr erfahren

weAre© – Die bewegende Organisation


Das Organisationssystem zur Bewusstseins- und Potenzialentfaltung. Für Teams, Projekte, Unternehmen, Organisationen. Ein neues Modell der Organisationsentwicklung … das Mitarbeitern Freiraum lässt. Das organisches, intelligentes Wachstum bringt. Für langfristigen Erfolg, der von innen kommt.

Mehr erfahren

The Global Campus


Der Online/Offline-Campus mit virtuellen wie physischen Conscious Power Stations entsteht: Keimzellen für Entwicklung, Genuss und Erholung, erfüllendes und kraftvolles Miteinander und erfolgreiche Projekte im Bewusstseinswandel.

Mehr erfahren

Die gesellschaftliche Transformation hat begonnen


Immer mehr Menschen verlassen ihre Komfortzone und stellen sich sowohl dem starken Gegenwind als auch der zeitweiligen Einsamkeit ihrer Pioniertätigkeit.
Diese Menschen möchte ich ermutigen und unterstützen, ihren Weg selbstbestimmt weiterzugehen.

 

Der Spirit des Wegs des Wandels: Der Trailer des Films ‘Die Stille Revolution’ bringt auf den Punkt uns lässt uns eintauchen in das, was es auf dem Weg in eine neue Kultur der Bewusstheit in Unternehmen und in der Gesellschaft braucht.

Großartig. Berührend. Stärkend.